Access Keys:

St. Laurence O’Toole’s Primary School Belleeks

Child Protection & Safeguarding


The School Safeguarding Team here at

St. Catherine's Nursery and Primary School


The following are members of the school’s Safeguarding Team: 

  • Chair of the Board of Governors ( Mrs Berni Allen)
  • Designated Governor for Child Protection (Mrs Joanne Dolan
  • Principal (Mrs Bridget Wilders
  • Designated Teachers (Miss Jennifer Doherty, Mrs Bridget Wilders, Mrs Theresa Mc Corkell)   
  • Deputy Designated Teachers(Mrs Bernardina Daly, Ms Yvonne Mc Gowan, Mrs Bronagh Porter)  
The School is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites. We recommend adult supervision for all links to external sites.