Access Keys:

 
 
St. Laurence OTooles Primary School Belleeks

REMINDER: Staff roles and Email addresses

11th Jan 2021

Staff Member

Class / Role

Email Address

Mrs Bridget Wilders

Principal

bwilders592@c2kni.net

Miss Jennifer Doherty

Vice Principal

jdoherty742@c2kni.net

Mrs B. Porter

Nursery Room 1

bporter544@c2kni.net

Mrs T. Mc Corkell

Nursery Room 2

tmccorkell825@c2kni.net

Mrs D. Doherty

Year 1 A

ddoherty115@c2kni.net

Miss C. Hutton

Year 1 B

chutton763@c2kni.net

Mrs A.M. Mc Glynn

Year 2 A

amcglynn388@c2kni.net

Mrs K. Carlin

Year 2 B

kcarlin208@c2kni.net

Ms Y. Mc Gowan

Year 3 A

ymcgowan609@c2kni.net

Mrs J. Mc Laughlin

Year 3 B

jmclaughlin485@c2kni.net

Miss . B. Kelly

Year 4 A

bkelly663@c2kni.net

Mrs S. Vaughan

Year 4 B

svaughan325@c2kni.net

Mrs C. Gormley

Year 5 A

cgormley833@c2kni.net

Mrs C. Connolly

Year 5 B

cconnolly309@c2kni.net

Miss M. Whoriskey

Year 5 C

mwhoriskey245@c2kni.net

Mr. A. Mc Guigan

Year 6 A

amcguigan559@c2kni.net

Mrs. B. Daly

Year 6 B

bdaly611@c2kni.net

Miss C. Mc Granaghan

Year 7 A

cmcgranaghan274@c2kni.net

Mrs C. Deery

Year 7 B

cdeery318@c2kni.net

Miss E. Keyes

Year 7 C

ekeyes746@c2kni.net